skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

harty57

60, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LIFES GOOD, JUST NEED YOU

Description

Firstly can i say, that if you think its a lousy photo..you should have seen the others, the camera hates me! I PROBABLY WOULD'NT CALL ME EITHER....LOL.but you will be pleasantly surprised.....
I look after myself, well groomed and try to smell nice at all time....
I've been told that i am good looking by female friends. (Hav'nt got a face like a dropped pie)
I can dress to suit all occasions, from nice suits to boardies.
Love the beach and all things to do with the water and i'm lucky to over look it , from my home!
Can watch all sports...may have to draw the line at SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING...please
In my spare time, i like to play with older cars and motorbikes, the faster the better..
I like to be respectful to all people, but do not suffer fools easily, that being a trait of a SCORPIO....
I believe in WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET....no hidden agendas.
There are a few people on here , that have been on RSVP , for awhile, and i have met some nice ladies , just not the right one.
So do not ,let a bit of distance, get in the way of what might be...THE RIGHT ONE..for both of us.
And i promise to reply to all KISSES...provided i get any...lol

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Attached/Other, Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Libra, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aquarius
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Catholic, Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A pretty lady [not expecting JEN HAWKINS.] a lady that looks after herself and takes pride in how she looks for any occasion. Someone who's easy to talk too, and someone who can and likes to mix with all types of people. Must have a great sense of humour as mine is mad. Social drinker.

My interests

Music
just about anything but rap .60s70s80s.steeley dan,eagles.rod stewart, anything i can understand
Reading
every news paper i can get my hands on.nothing to heavy
Movies & TV
foxtel .
Sport
most sports.
Other Interests
love old cars and motor bikes.