skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to meet nice people, make good friends, possible long term relationship. I work in finance industry and love fitness and travel

About me - description

Hi all.. Thank you for looking at my profile. Hoping to make friends with similar interests for a, healthy lifestyle , long term relationship are some key things ..what i believe is that a strong friendship can bond the minds of 2 people that can possibly lead to a good &healthy relationship. love to let things happen its way..lookin to settle down , start family etc like how any average human being would desire for. No high expectations.

love staying fit ..cycling has become a new passion..going out 2 restaurants (I am a foodie) beach, movies, pizza night at home cooking although nothing fancy when I cook for myself..I like all sorts of music which is soothing to the the helpless whenever you doing fun charity based activities (around the bay cycling,run for kids etc)

Love lindt chocolate. Now you know my weakness :-)

My idea of 6C's :
Compassion and

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at most 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone cheerful, smiling, bubbly, caring ,honest , annoying etc etc..there should be a good balance of sweetness and sourness.I guess they are just basic necessities required for a good start

My interests

RnB, Hip hop, western
fiction, auto biography....if there is time:)
Movies & TV
Thriller, Action, horror, cooking shows
Other Interests
fitness,bike riding, cooking experiments, dining outside