skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hellofachick

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
26 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm one hellofachick!

About me - description

I'm a woman with style & class.
Work vey hard for an Australian iconic business,, as a professional/manager.
I'm certainly no push over, I play hard, train hard at the gym and a very social personality!
I wear my heart on my sleeve, with a lot of love to give, spiritual, decent respectful woman and family oriented
Funny, quick witted, hint of sarcasm hehehe
I'm a foodie, just love food and wine, eat out a lot with friends.
I live a hectic social life and love to chill
No time to waste, seeking Mr Right

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A eespectful, classy, decent man A man looking for love and knows what he wants spontaneous extrovert/introvert social dresses to impress active, works out motivated foodie wine lover travel

My interests

Music
trance, dance, rnb, DJ sets, festiva, gigsl
Reading
magazines
Movies & TV
action movies, comedy, never home to watch tv
Sport
afl, rugby league
Other Interests
Gym ¿¿¿¿¿¿