skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hellonewman

44, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A relationship is like a shark.It has to constantly move forward or it dies. And i think what we have on our hands is a dead shark. Story of my life, how bout u

About me - description

Im a fit 42yo guy who enjoys life.I exercise most days and enjoy the thrill of achieving things and learning . I'd be interested to see who can work out the author of the above quote, one of the great modern day thinkers :)

In my spare time, i like to explore new eateries and good coffee shops. So when we meet up, no doubt i can suggest somewhere good. Movies are another favorite as well as reading (always willing to learn). I enjoy talking about a variety of topics and keeping in tune with whats happening in the world. Catching up with friends is also a nice way to spend the day as im quite a social person.

At a glance

his details

  • 44 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Middle Eastern
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

27-38 , intelligent, caring, thoughful, not too extroverted. Someone articulate and interested in people. Interested in travelling and pref with dark hair! Hoping to find something that lasts longer than a kim kardashian wedding!

My interests

Music
Im into all sorts of music....Billy Joel, clare bowditch,Inxs, Michelle Branch, Suzanne Vega, Stevie Nicks....Grew up in the 80s so enough said!....
Reading
Love autobiographs, mainly sports...Also into crime novels, daily papers....
Movies & TV
Fav movies stuff like , zoolander,frost/nixon,the town,vicky christina barcelona,annie hall, hannah and her sisters..I like movies that make u think, but also dont mind the odd bit of feel good escapism. Tv wise, love old stuff like get smart, fawlty towers, seinfeld (of course),
Sport
Love afl and dont mind cricket ....
Other Interests
TRAVEL, Reading, keeping fit,good coffee, good food