skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hiii1

34, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A Gentleman with a neat appearance who's ready for a serious relationship that could lead to something serious. I'm also looking to meet new interesting people.

About me - description

I'm Australian so Australian men living in Australia (Perth) only.

Hi I'm looking for a Gentleman who want's a honest relationship. I'm also looking to meet new interesting people.
Someone who's nice and wants to just meet a nice person to be a part of his life.
Integrity, honesty and loyalty are important to me. I'm generous hearted and go out of my way for someone I care for.
I like men who look neat are decisive, can make good decisions, assertive, dependable, loyal and has my back.

I'm genuine and nice to a man who's nice and loyal to me. I'm kind and have inner strength and am secure with myself and dislike immaturity. I like learning about the would we live in.
I am a romantic but I also believe in keeping it real and saying it how it is. I believe in mutual respect and just being yourself.

Just someone who want's to have fun getting to know each other. Someone easy to be around and the rest we'll figure out in time. Someone who has many layers to them and can get to know me on a deeper level and someone who still believes in love.

Not into tattoos.

No fake profiles. I wont be texting much until I meet you.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social

What I'm looking for

Someone I can get to know over sometime. Loyalty is something ill like to find. Someone mature, sensible and just a nice good hearted gentleman who's kind. Old fashioned, dependable, reliable, integrity, reliable, generous, decisive, direct. Has a neat appearance.

My interests

Music
I like all types of music that has a good beat and is easy listening
Reading
history philosophy
Movies & TV
Not into horrors
Sport
I like going to games and watching people play, its more fun. Also enjoy water sports
Other Interests
All kinds of things really depends. I'm adventurous and want to try all kinds of adventurous thing.