skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hiyagal

64, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am enthusiastic, spontaneous, energetic and try most things within reason. I like to be around people who are positive and have a good sense of humour.

Description

I really enjoy time with my family (have a very close relationship with my kids), and friends, bbq, dinner, movies or whatever, just a catch up. Go for walks and riding my bicycle as much as possible, along the coast mainly then sometimes down the beach for a swim in summer. I even learned to stand up on a surf board last year at Lancelin. I love the ocean and my kids surf so have spent a lot of time on the beaches over the years. I do have a motorbike licence but haven't ridden for years, but still like the thought of going for a ride with someone, along the coast or into the country. Also enjoy dancing whether with a band or maybe a bit of jiving is fun. Suppose I like the normal things people like but not a person to sit and watch life go by. Would like to travel more preferably around Australia. I love it up north as I found it beautiful along the coastline. Dunsborough and Margaret River areas down south are also somewhere I love going. Just getting away is great. Enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and getting to know them.

All in all I enjoy life.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 32 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Executive
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Like someone who is honest, humerous (not too serious), as I love to laugh. Keeps busy, looks after himself, has confidence, social, likes the outdoors, is spontaneous, social, and respectful of other people. A big ask but if you don't ask you don't get.

My interests

Music
Guns & Roses, Meat Loaf, Nickelback, Snow Patrol, Robbie Williams, James Blunt, most modern music but get bored with Techno.
Reading
When I have time like adventure/drama/romantic novels.
Movies & TV
Like comedy/action/drama movies without too much gore or violent scenes.
Sport
Going to football (if can get tickets), watching other sports live if possible.
Other Interests
Swimming/walking/running/bike riding/boats/movies/holidays