skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

honeyj1983

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a whimsical quandary of paradoxical juxtapositions...

About me - description

I'm a people person (except in the mornings... mornings are for being grumpy), very career driven. I'm an operations manager in the facilities management industry by day; singer/songwriter/musician by night/weekends. I often don't have a lot of availability due to juggling two full time careers, so looking for someone interested in long term commitment but preferably housetrained and with the ability to entertain themselves. I'm very focused and my music career is a high priority for me. Also a bit of a crazy dog lady with my Cav Honey, I'm a down to earth country girl but also at home with a fast paced corporate city life. I'm proactive, adventurous, a bit quirky, a lot cheeky! I'm pretty chill/easy going and enjoy most things. I enjoy all the usual - wine, travel, movies, outdoor adventures, blah blah blah... Hobbies (when I have time for them) include: reading, crocheting, spending time with Honey etc. but I do spend most of my spare time writing/making music... catch me if you can (and if you're interested)... ;)

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a guy who is intelligent and respects me enough to know I can change my own light bulb but is considerate enough to do it for me anyway. Someone to share a laugh with and a hug when I need it. A quality conversation...

My interests

Music
Well, I am a musician... so dependent on mood, both a musical snob and a lover of most genres, styles etc. basically just like good songs!!!
Reading
Bit of a book worm! Will read anything from self help/motivational type books, bios etc. through to romance novels, fantasy/sci-fi, children's lit, literary classics etc. (not going to lie have 2 full sized bookshelves at my house, plus a half sized bookshelf & e-readers)...
Movies & TV
I like most things (not into war/horror). Rom Coms (obviously, I am a chick!!) comedy, Action, Hollywood Blockbuster, Marvel comics, Fantasy/Sc-Fi, detective/mystery solving stuff. Most anything that is entertaining, witty, chill out stuff - I don't watch the news it's depressing.
Sport
I don't have time to play or watch sports. I enjoy outdoor adventures and am always happy to try new things but I mostly just walk with Honey when I try to fit any type of sporting activity into my life.
Other Interests
Crocheting, reading, walking Honey, eating (I consider this an interest because I enjoy it so much), going on new adventures/trying new things etc.