skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hopeconstance

74, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a caring friend

About me - description

I like people and am a good listener. I keep my friends even those I was at school with in the UK so many years ago. Sincerity and loyalty are most important to me and above all kindness. I like the simple things in life-my family , my ex-guide dog, nature and I like doing things like Scottish dancing and U3A and the people I meet there. Shopping, computers and fixing things are not my skills.I prefer reading and the Arts .

At a glance

her details

  • 74 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Widowed
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 42 to 45 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - White
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

He will be kind and considerate -a practical man with a liking for technology. He will appreciate being cared for in a reciprocal relationship. He will enjoy sharing his thoughts and talking to me and will listen and be listened to.

My interests

Music
Any if not too loud. I'm in a friendly choir but am not a concert goer.
Reading
Love it -always have and always will. Visit the library a lot
Movies & TV
Selective viewer
Sport
Not interested
Other Interests
Yoga/Scottish dancing/walking/Bridge