skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hugeeuge

30, Male, Single, Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Over-educated pilot.

Description

Direct message me on inst4gram or L1NE: hugeeugec or W3Chat: eugene2w2r.

I'm Euge from the northern suburbs of metro Melbourne. I moved to Australia about 9 years ago and have decided to call this place home. I'm of Southeast Asian background and heritage. I'm a bit of a cheeky nerd. I've got a PhD in Aerospace Engineering, but I fly a turboprop aircraft for a regional airline for a living out of Melbourne airport. Flying to me isn't work but more of a hobby. I like to think that I'm retired and enjoying all the good things life that has to offer.

I'm tall and slim of average build, and more often than not may come across as quiet and a snob. However, once I warm up to you and you get to know me better, you might mistake me as someone really chatty and outgoing.

I'm not really athletic, but I like a good run and hike to keep fit and to enjoy the wide open spaces and the scent of fresh air. I cycle and ride mountain bikes on easy trails too. When not flying, I spend most of my time reading and playing the guitar.

I am looking for a best friend and eventually a life partner. Someone who is loyal, independent, good with their money and knows the value and not cost of things. Actually, all I wish for is for someone to go on a roadtrip around and across Australia with :D.

If you think we might be compatible, free kiss me and then direct message me on other platforms. Go on... see you there! :)

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Buddhist, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is matured and of stable mind. Someone who is looking for a life partner for real.

My interests

Music
Dire Straits at the moment. But anything slow and melodious. Guitar instrumentals.
Reading
Anything to do with aviation and aerospace.
Movies & TV
Nothing specific. I'm game for anything good by introduction.
Sport
Running, hiking, mountain biking, cycling and watching tennis.
Other Interests
Flying, guitar, hiking and mountain biking.