skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

iMezz33

67, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my Mr. Right

About me - description

As a true Lady, I consider myself a warm and friendly individual. Love to laugh and don't take life too seriously. Enjoy going out for dinner but love to cook for my special someone, movies, or anything social. Travelling is a passion or just as happy to be relaxing at home. Loving and considerate about my friends and family.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am genuine in my search for someone sincere and warm who is looking for a relationship, and who will treat me with respect and like the lady I am. Not interested in one night stands, casual hook ups, and married men.

My interests

Music
Contemporary, all music
Reading
When I have the time
Movies & TV
Anything current
Other Interests
Cooking, singing, dancing, travelling