skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

iainch

53, Male, Separated, Monaro & Snowy, NSW

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Separated looking for a companion and someone to share my life with, share experiences and just having fun. Someone who knows the importance of family life.

About me - description

I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life?

It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make for a much more interesting read.

Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I don't want to live that life and a girl that's looking for that is not for me. While my story might be Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

I fully don't expect you to message me, I guess if I was getting 20 or 30 messages a day from people I wouldn't have to. Unfortunately real, honest guys like me often get passed over because we don't stand out among the hundreds on here trying to find a date by auto-blasting e-mails they have stored up on a hard drive.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Monaro & Snowy, NSW
  • Separated
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 18 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 41 - 61 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Attached/Other
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Asian, White / Caucasian, Indian, Other Islander
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Gemini, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aries, Taurus, Aquarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Leo
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Education - High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Other industry, Unemployed, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Technical, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
  • Other religion, Atheist, Agnostic, New Age, Hindu, Other Christian, Buddhist, Sikh, Catholic, Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. It would be nice to have someone who likes the local area and of trying out local restaurants and going to movies or for a coffee

My interests

Music
The Boss and Chisel
Reading
Nah, do not care for books
Movies & TV
Walking Dead and Game of Thrones
Sport
NRL
Other Interests
Anything with my kids and to keep them happy