skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


UPDATE:::: Have just finished up working FIFO and have decided to spend a lot more time living and working on the Coast..


Mmm what to say about yourself with out sounding like a prat!. I think iam pretty easy going,however you would have to be the judge of that. I have travelled all over the world, lived in different countries, Russia, USA, UK to name a few. Back on the Coast again, so lets see what the next stage brings. Working back on the Coast at the moment and loving it.
Travel has always being a big part of my life, as i said it is mostly with work now, but there are a few shorter trips i would like to make.
Its been a dream for a while now to head to Africa to see the Mountain Gorillas so hopefully 2016 will see it happen.

I actually enjoy cooking., Always way to much food left over just cooking for one though!

I dont have any children of my own and would not say no to having one day if the right person came along. Not a problem if you have kids yourself either.

Well that's me (for now) if you want to know more then let me know.......

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 32 - 49 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest and some one that can be them self. I have travelled and worked overseas quite a bit in the past.Would like to meet someone that has travelled or is keen to see a bit of the world sometime. Fairs fair i have a pic, so should you :-)

My interests

Pretty much into anythng, but cant do Country & Western ! or heavy rock.However i do enjoy listening to Powderfinger, Guns And Roses,Pink Floyd,Alex Llyod,Bondi Cigars, Machine Gun Felatio, Kiss and last but not least PINK.
Mostly the daily paper and magazines. Richard Marchinko novels, Tom Clancy. General interest reading is always good.
Movies & TV
Dont get to the flicks to much, enjoy it when i do get the chance though. Two and Half men is a favourite, its wrong i know but its a good laugh.Oldie but a goody, Iam a MASH addict! nothing wrong with a good ol fashioned laugh.! I have a pretty good DVD selection so plenty to watch on a wet day...
Enjoy watching it but havent competed for a while now.I like the footy, but not obsessed with it to the point where i have to be somewhere to watch it on a Friday night. I used to ride motor cycles but dont have one anymore, but its in the game plan to have one again soon.
Other Interests
I like hanging out with my friends and having a glass or 2 of red. Like every one else on here i dont mind the odd night at home curled up watching a movie and that glass of red Equelly at home having people around for a meal or a sunday barby.

Contact icarus67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me