skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

inspiringdays

62, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I have a zest for living and and loving life!

About me - description

I have a zest for living and and loving life! I love to travel .... to places close by or far away. Walked the Camino de Santiago in Spain in 2016 and this year am paddling in Italy.

I love being in nature - whether it's walking, camping -yes, in a tent! or driving to a beach to admire the view. Any connection is great. We are lucky to live in such a beautiful place.

My hobbies at the moment are paddling, walking, creative (artistic) stitching and just starting to retrieve my neglected vegetable garden. I love going out for meals or coffee, or cooking at home, and I particularly like quiet places where there is some live music happening - blues, acoustic. I enjoy shows at the Theatre Royal, and movies at the State Cinema.

I am a 'connector' - I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them. I belong to a group where I sometimes have overseas visitors stay with me - people unknown, but always interesting!

I'm looking for someone who is 'right for me'... someone whom I smile about and whom I can laugh together with... someone who likes new adventures and isn't ready to sit in a rocking chair on the verandah for quite some time!

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Canadian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who wants to spend time together and yet is comfortable with his times alone. Someone whom I can converse with, who is educated and keeps learning. A man who is passionate about something... the arts, gardening, the environment, and who loves to laugh and who looks on the bright side of life!

My interests

Reading
Lots - often escapism be it novels or travel books. Interested in reading about brain development, neuroscience and personal development.
Movies & TV
Not much TV at all but do enjoy movies at the State Cinema
Sport
Currently Dragon Boat paddling, yoga and walking.
Other Interests
Reading, cooking, creative stitching, catching up with friends and family, and being spontaneous!