skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

irabn48

70, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Days=good / Life=better / Love=beautiful / Someone special=priceless / Loving partnership=nothing on earth better.

Description

From country & proud of that. I value family & friends like drives,car or4wd. weekends away or holidays. love my shed & boys toys. pretty handy to can fix almost anything. from cars to carpentry.Sorry can't guarantee to fix a broken heart but would guarantee to give it my best shot if in return you would give me a helping hand to fix mine. Old enough to be wiser. But young enough to be mischievious.

At a glance

his details

  • 70 years old
  • Male
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Leo
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, a friend,lifetime partner, lover & best mate.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most 50s 60s 70s mainly us/aust. c&w can ignore other I don't like if its not loud.
Reading
Not big on reading exept local news papers or bills or impotant papers
Movies & TV
Mailey news current affairs v8 supercars as long the fords get treated fare &equal.
Sport
Not real big on sport. do plenty of exercise & can control my weight without it.
Other Interests
Love to cuddle up on the lounge on rainey days with someone special. enjoy going up the beach camping / fishing when time available. like markets. & sharing in partners idears or hobbies.