skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

is48

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
03 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Simple is beautiful

Description

I'm the student of the world.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Executive
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

#Prefer nerd, a definitely sapiosexual.# Also looking for a Dive Buddy, W1Chat: isabela.

My interests

Music
Classical, Jazz, Electronic & Independent music.
Reading
<Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind> <Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow> <Bloomberg> <The Economist> <The New Yorker>
Movies & TV
Big movie funs, tooooooo much
Sport
Diving, intend to be a GUE diver.
Other Interests
Travel all around the world, keep curiosity alive.