skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

islandgirl54

64, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I remember yesterday, I look forward to tomorrow but I'm living for today !

About me - description

Happy fun loving 64 yr old working in the health industry.
Enjoying life with many interests including gardening, swimming, anything to do with water - boating, fishing. mini golf .
love cafes by the water - so relaxing !
Enjoy having friends around - BQ, meal, maybe finish with a board game or game of cards - or just enjoy chatting and laughing about the good times!
Love to get away for short breaks - down south or over to Rottnest, so many great places to visit and so many things to do.
My favourite holiday is cruising - will cruise anywhere !!
Life is great but will be double the joy with a happy and loving partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Genuine happy guy, - definitely not moody. definitely not a couch potato, takes pride in himself, clean living -good personal hygiene. NOT into drugs or smoking.

My interests

Music
love the golden oldies !! Curtin FM !!
Reading
don't read a lot but I do enjoy autobiographies
Movies & TV
I can take it or leave it, some shows I do enjoy, news and current affairs are great
Sport
Don't play sport, but enjoy walking, swimming or bike riding
Other Interests
happy to do anything that is enjoyable - will try most things !!