skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

itsjustthat

28, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

need company?

About me - description

Miss smiley. I am the non- serious type... life is really too short! I am passionate about anything food related and always trying new things. I'm a country girl at heart and to be honest with you, I am also more of an introvert. I don't get much time to go out and spend most of my free time these days with the labrador. She is great but, It would be nice to find somebody who is in a similar situation so we can keep each other company every now and again.

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone who will compliment me as I will them. My best friend. Must like G.O.T, animals and being able to share dessert with someone is a big bonus. I'm not really into any guys who tend to take themselves too seriously... Someone who is not currently in-a-between-maybe-relationship. Be available