skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Head screwed on right. He's alright.


Curious, kind, always on time, and never far out of reach...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing

What I'm looking for

A sharp sense of humour and self. Someone who is fun to be with, curious and kind.

My interests

Dislikes; radio friendly ear worms. Do like; Jason Isbell, Beck, Ryan Adams, Nirvana, Pavement, Joe Pug, The Dutchess & The Duke...
This week; people's minds, making up stupid phrases from registration plates while stuck in traffic, Hayme's colour charts, Sebastian Faulks, The Age quiz, Native Plants of Australia.
Movies & TV
A thoroughly irradiated childhood spent equally enthralled by David Attenborough documentaries and Tom & Jerry cartoons = avid adult escapist/moviegoer.
You know you're not good when in school even friends picked you last. Running and/or walking to work, riding my bike (not the Lycra kind), watching a kayak on gumtree.
Other Interests
Editing my RSVP profile, renovating (albeit slowly), possibly the piano if in the early 90's I'd taken the $50 bribe from my Nanna to take lessons (sigh).

Contact itsonlyme123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me