skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jagbutterfly

68, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

'Love the skin you are in'!

About me - description

I have a warm personality. I try to adopt a positive outlook on life, and look on the bright side where possible.
I love movies that makes you laugh, and that tell a story to get you thinking. I Don't like gory or films that are violent as there is enough of that in this world today.
I would like to travel more, especially around my own country first, then perhaps go overseas.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 39 to 47 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Is there such a thing as an 'ideal partner'? What I may class as my 'ideal partner' may appear to some as being too unrealistic. All I would hope is that my future partner is a kind, honest, loving, happy, and a loyal person. Someone who takes care of themselves both physically and in appearance.

My interests

Music
I love most styles of music except for Country and heavy metal; some types of country I will listen to it. Music is very important to me, I have it playing in the background most of the time when at home, in the car, and at work.
Reading
I love to read, especially science fiction (King & Koontz),fiction, autobiographies of interesting people. I have a Kindle (E-Reader) now, love it!
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies more so then hiring a DVD...kind of movies I like are varied from comedy to drama to real life stories to romance and yes! the tear jerkers! lol!...I have too many movies to list that I have seen!
Sport
I exercise regularly, gym, walking, jogging, pilates machine, gardening, take my golden retriever for long walks. I've also just started playing lawn bowls which is fun!
Other Interests
Theatre, art & art/craft galleries, dining, movies, coast, bush walking, horseriding, gardening, markets, sightseeing, dancing, surfing,love the ocean! Love horses. I use to ride my quarter horse mare quite a bit when she was alive; really miss those good times.