skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jambo1

37, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to share great laughs and good times

About me - description

Hi there! I'm an easy going guy who loves a laugh. I'm a big fan of the outdoors, beach, camping, hiking, banter, volleyball, friends, family, coffee and breakfast.

I'm also a bit of a traditionalist when it comes to dating.

I'm loyal, dependable, transparent and love to have a chat. I generally prefer a quiet night in instead of a big night out, however in saying that I do like getting out and about with friends for a drink or two and a nice meal at a nice funky restaurant, or check out a winery or get out of the city for a bit.

I like to keep fit at the gym (F45) and enjoy playing volleyball and living a healthy life.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I don't really believe in looking for a 'type' and I'm a believer in chemistry. You generally know when a connection is ther

My interests

Music
I enjoy a really wide range of music, pretty much anything from any time in any genre, although I would say that modern dance and 90s alternative would be my favourites
Reading
I don't get through too many books each year, but when I do they're normally non-fiction including true crime
Movies & TV
I'm not a massive fan of tv shows, generally only watch the tv for sport. My favourite types of movies are true stories and documentaries
Sport
F45, and I play volleyball and beach volleyball. I watch pretty much anything
Other Interests
Hiking, outdoors, camping, travel and the beach. Also love getting out for coffee and breakfast with friends and family