skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jamie055

34, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Easy going, adventurous and curteous...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello, I am an Engineering and I grew up in Perth, but have lived overseas. I am back now living in East Perth.
Always eager to expand my thinking, love to trek and ski and all the normal adventure type activities. Nothing beats good company and equally good wine.

At a glance

Summary

jamie055's

Details

jamie055's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 35 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an intelligent, down to earth person, who is kind and easy going.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
its always sunny in Philadelphia

Contact jamie055

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me