skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jan888

69, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Intelligent Asian woman who enjoys both Asian and western culture

About me - description

I am an open, honest, positive and caring person. I like to live my life each day and not just watch life pass by.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a man who is gentle, considerate and well mannered.respectful, compassionate and monogamous. An interest in other cultures is desirable.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music, sometimes depending on feeling especially the classical music
Reading
I like reading books on medical care and nutrition food.
Movies & TV
news and movies that entertain do not like violence
Sport
walking and yoga
Other Interests
meditation, gardening and cooking also enjoys the arts