skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

janedoe07

50, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Free spirit

About me - description

Things I like.....sunrise, sunset, full moon, new moon, flatland....as far as the eye can see, freedom, beauty, passion, adventure, fairness, kindness, understanding, perseverance, difference

I try to be authentic and well intentioned in all aspects of my life. I tend to seek opportunities for growth. I have a quiet ambition to achieve personal goals and enjoy being challenged.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Active, adventurous, heath conscious, different, able to laugh at himself, at me or with me. Someone open to learning, experiencing and growing with me

My interests

Music
Love music...what I listen to depends on how I¿m feeling.
Reading
A favourite..Salmon Rushdie midnight children, anything by Deepak Chopra, grew up on Jane Austin
Movies & TV
Yes...Netflix, some mainstream movies, ABC comedy but don¿t watch a lot
Sport
Yes Im active