skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jazzlau23

28, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Passionate about my career in hospitality. Love the outdoors especially the beach

Enjoy surfing, skimboarding and Cycling.

Also interested in reading crime/thriller books and Netflix

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 28 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Jazz, Classical, J-pop, K-pop, Hip Hop, Triple J, Rock
Reading
Crime, Thriller, Sci-Fi
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, X-men, Marvel movies American Horror Story
Sport
Surfing Beach Skimboarding Cycling
Other Interests
Enjoy TV series, Netflix and my career