skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jc59

59, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Getting Started

About me - description

I am a genuine woman looking for a genuine man for a serious relationship. I bring openness, friendship loyalty and kindness. I love my life, friends but missing a partner. Please contact me if your interested in a adventure, love, , surprises.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Black, Bald, Grey, Other, White
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal is someone who is grounded with a sense of self, happy who enjoys being a part of life. A sense of fun and the ability to laugh at yourself as do I and life is important. I am attracted to a smile, nice eyes and honesty.I also like a communicator who can share and express themselves easily.

My interests

Music
I love music I have a collection of CD's which include blues, australian rock, some country and jazz. I would like to learn about your music.
Reading
I am in a book club with a group of friends that is great fun as well as providing good books to read.
Movies & TV
I enjoy movies. Like a good story and comedy.
Sport
I enjoy walking, jogging and the gym.
Other Interests
I am an outdoors active person but then can enjoy that time relaxing and being at home. I am very open to new interests.