skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jec60

58, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Onward and upward !!

About me - description

Friendly, Easy going, Happy, like to keep busy, glass half full, enjoys company.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Outdoors kind of guy, loves to swim and walk on the beach, keeps active, handy around the house, fun, kind, loving, laughs a lot and enjoys music.

My interests

Music
Rock, country rock, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Eagles, John Mellencamp, Neil Young,The Corrs, Michelle Shocked, Joan Baez.
Reading
fiction, non-fiction, newspapers, cook books, junk mail and occasional magazine
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC, music documentaries, news, movies, occasional cooking show, AFL games.
Sport
AFL - watching , walking for fitness, yoga
Other Interests
Camping, walking, bushwalking, gardening, home maintenance, socializing with family and friends, going to live music concerts, walking and swimming at the beach, movies with friends, being outdoors, yoga, cooking.