skip to content »



57, Female, Single, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Anyone can catch your eyes but it takes someone special to catch your heart...

Maybe someday we'll figure all this out!

Ok, here goes.....

My absolute passion is old homes and old wares and I love cruising Antique shops and markets. Great fun!!

Also learning heaps renovating my 100 year old home and stables. Know the difference between a hammer and spanner! And it's looking great if I do say so myself! Pat on back! Nearly there - hooray! Am also quite capable of putting spiders back into the garden, can catch possums, and know how to clear the septic. No precious princess acts from me. lol! Oh, and that doesn't mean I can't still be looking for a strong and assertive man. (wink!!)

I am into goal setting and going for things.
And all for stepping outside your comfort zone.
I constantly set new goals and pursue them with a passion. Feel I am intuitive and have had some amazing things happen in my life. And look forward to sharing details with someone special. I think life is a fantastic journey!

I enjoy interesting conversations - either deep or frivolous.

I am affectionate and enjoy close moments with that special someone. Someone I can confide in and share experiences with. I think each person should have their own life but ultimately a couple should be stronger together than apart. I am looking for someone I will miss when I am away from him and who it is always a joy to see again or even just to hear his voice. Having only one child at home allows me lots of free time to spend with that special someone. Where are you?
Oh, and romance, there must be romance! You'll know how to make me smile or shiver.

If you would like to know more about me, please send me a kiss ..... it's more fun that way!

Your turn!

Cheers Jen x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jen234's details Jen234's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 52 - 62 yrs old
Location Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC

(Yarra Valley)

Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Positive about life. Fun loving, confident, compassionate, affectionate, caring, thoughtful, cheeky, mischievous, playful, passionate, romantic. Young at heart & you sometimes do silly things. High self-esteem. You value integrity and family. You would still have many goals & dreams. Surprise me!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Love it! Leonard Cohen, Coldplay, Simple Minds, Cowboy Junkies, Mazzy Star, Morrison, Browne, Sam Cooke, Springsteen, Williams, Bowie, Isaak, Farnham, Elton, Orbison, even Dean Martin! And my all time favourite, Paul Young.
Love, love, love reading. Motivational books, personal development, spirituality, philosophy, biographies, occasional novel. Home decorator magazines and books. There is always more to learn. A house isn't a home without books.
Movies & TV
Enjoy most things bar excessive violence and extreme horror. Fond of old Hollywood. (Audrey Hepburn, Cary Grant, James Garner) Favs- The Great Escape, Papillon, An Officer and a Gentleman, Forrest Gump, Pay It Forward, Dances with Wolves, Love Actually, Ghost. TV - Boston Legal, Antiques roadshow.
Sorry, not into sports. But do heaps of walking. Don't mind watching the Olympics or Commonwealth games. I can always keep myself busy while you participate. Used to have horses before houses, mortgages and kids were the new sport.
Other Interests
Roles within the School system. School Council, Parents Club, Buildings & grounds, fundraising. Handwritten letters. The High Country and boating on Lake Eildon. Love the moon and stars, thunderstorms. Love Concerts and Theatre. Trash & Treasure markets.

Contact Jen234

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jen234 is online now.
  • Get to know Jen234 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '15


Fairfax Media