skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jen8610

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
04 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Funny, smart, witty and beautiful....But modesty is clearly my best quality.

About me - description

1800 characters to wow you! To be honest, it's much better to have a conversation to get to know someone so I will give you the basics and maybe we can chat some more!

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I work in IT in the public service and love what I do. I love dogs, hate wasting time and thought I might give the crazy world of online dating 1 more shot!

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Other Islander, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Aquarius, Leo, Capricorn, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Gemini, Sagittarius, Aries, Virgo
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other, Black, Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Bald, Red
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Student, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Other job role, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional
  • Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

My interests

Music
Pop, RnB,
Movies & TV
True crime, comedy, horrors & thrillers, drama