skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jenjuniper

58, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi. I love to laugh & enjoy the company of others. Let's walk and swim , listen to good music & eat great food while exploring camping and enjoying life.

Description

I am happy on my own but really enjoy the company of good friends. I am enjoying exploring the sunshine coast and nearby ...the beaches, natural walks, great people, camping and weekends away but would love some male company to make it just that little bit better.
Sometimes the people that most attract are the ones that you least expect. I'd love to meet, enjoy some time together and see what happens.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 25 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

As I prefer to get to know someone on a whole range of levels not just in regard to interests, lets say that I'd be happy with a guy who likes to laugh, is comfortable with who he is, interested in the world, prefers to be outside in the sunshine and gives life a go in a positive way.

My interests

Music
I love to hear music I haven't heard before but my favourite at the moment is Amy Winehouse and some great blues motown. i try to get to the odd music festival and love spotify... any music any time
Reading
am an avid reader of life stories but don't get the time lately to do a good book justice. Love anything that makes me think or has a twist. Stories that tell me about how the world works.
Movies & TV
I prefer alternative Art house rather than mainstream but saying that enjoy curling up to watch a movie when the weathers too crappy to be in the garden or outside. that's where id rather be
Sport
mmm sport ? Footy whats that? im fit and walk on the beach every day, body board & swim. I love the bush, camping. walking. occasionally ride a bicycle and would like to get into a canoe. Happy to have a go - except great heights! So don't ask me to join you abseiling. Is Yoga sport?
Other Interests
Travel & other cultures... especially Asia I just love the food ! Gardens..my passion is growing food and im happiest with my hands in dirt. Renovating ... drives me nuts but has been a creative outlet. I used to paint (canvas that is) and I love summer !!!