skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jie386

26, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for player 2

Description

I'm a bit of a homebody who loves to build stuff, cook great food and muck around with my cat Ciri. I just finished renovating my apartment so I guess you can say I'm handy with tools?

I work as a security manager around Sydney and love what I do for work. I feel stable in my personal and professional life now to want to find someone to experience life with.

I'm an ex powerlifter currently reducing weight after getting injured. Was competing in thr 110kg's so now slowly moving back to the 90-100's. I started running and am working towards a Bay Run (1km more to go in training!)

I build crazy modified pc's and hardware for fun as well as game on said hardware. Currently wrapped up in Monster Hunter, waiting for the next WoW xpac to release. Play a bit of sim racing as I put together a sim racing cockpit setup.

I like coffee black, spirits neat and steak medium rare.

Always interested in getting to know someone over a good coffee!

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

i want to meet a girl who is comfortable being who they are. Someone intellectual, mature and assertive that is able to take care of themselves.

My interests

Music
Chill music, soft rock, jazz
Reading
Philosophy, sci-fi, fantasy
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, fantasy, super hero
Sport
I used to be a competitive powerlifter, into e-sport and motorsport
Other Interests
I'm a gamer and like to build tech, hardware and woodwork.