skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

joe2557

30, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
10 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for the one

About me - description

Im a down to earth caring person who loves to have fun and always make people laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always happy to listen rather then talk. i love to go out to places like dinner or movies and always like being in good company.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Italian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to make something of being together, focused and compassionate. I would like this person to be fun and have a great sense of humor and know what they want in life.