skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

johji511

36, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
10 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone who I can go on adventure with

Description

Am a easy going relaxed person but highly motivated at work. I spend a lot of time travelling about, but love when I can chill out at home.

Addicted to Travel. Have visited 5 countries already this year!

Things I love:
Burgers
Coffee
Binge watching tv series
Road trips
Am a cat and animal lover
Collector of tattoos
I work in the cosmetic Industry which takes most of my time
All about the snacks
Loves going on adventures big or small
Needs to explore Queensland more, only been here a year so far and have a large list of things I¿ve live to do
Loves being outdoors but also content to curl up and chill out

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Other, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
EDM, 90s rock, 2000s RnB, pop, 80s
Movies & TV
Horror, action, thriller
Other Interests
Netflix, exploring new places

Contact johji511

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me