skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

johnnyjones

23, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
11 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my One True Love

Description

I am just on here looking for a lady that can take my breath away. Once you get to know me I am one fun loving guy

At a glance

his details

  • 23 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for connection that has the potential to grow and become strong. The best way to get to know someone is through spending time together... So let's get a chatting :)

My interests

Music
I love a little of soft jazz
Reading
life of pi
Movies & TV
batman brave and the bold
Sport
all sports
Other Interests
moonlit long walks on the beach