skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jojo6392

35, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
01 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a good guy to start a serious relationship.

About me - description

I have an Asian background as you can see. I create and enjoy simple pleasures. Like good walks/ trips, yummy food, interesting movies etc.
Can't stand smoking, heavy drinking, gambling, using illegal drugs, cheating, violence etc.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

reliable,caring, loyal, not violent, gentleman. no bad habits eg. heavy drinking, using illegal drugs, smoking, gambling etc.

My interests

Music
I play background music for doing housework, driving, surfing internet, etc.
Movies & TV
Like all kinds of movies if they are good stories. Don't watch much TV but some news, cooking shows, movies etc.
Sport
Don't like dangerous sports eg. motorcycling.