skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


27, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
24 Apr '17


“this is how you meet people right?!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Indonesian who has lived here for almost 10 years
I am a shift worker and a full-timer so work is pretty much my second home
Love to socialise but comfortable to do stuff on my own too if no one's around
I'd like to be active when I'm free so it's either walk/jog at the beach or swim at the creek
Love food so there's some extra pounds that I need to shed when I get to it
I'm very close to my family and friends
I'm loyal and honest and interested to meet someone with the traits
I am not too shy to say hi first if I'm interested
after all it's 2017.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 27 years old 24 - 35 years old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Body type Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Is undecided, Is happy to talk about it, Is fine if I have children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact jojolema

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me