skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

joyful2018

34, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoying life and seeking to meet new people

Description

Hi, I'm a happy, easy going and positive person who is looking to meet new people. I have a great job, I am independent and have a great family and fabulous friends! I am at a stage in my life where I would like to meet a good hearted man to build a life together, have fun, travel and enjoy all that life has to offer.

I enjoy walking, cycling, swimming, theatre, creative writing, arts and crafts and gardening.

I spend most of the week working, and socialising after work with friends. On the weekend I usually have plans to visit family, go to the markets, theatre, check out events, visit the coast and do some local travel.

At the moment, I am enjoying gardening and working on projects around the house. I have done quite a bit of travel over the years, and intend to travel to Canada later in the year.

If you think we might get along, please say hi!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Atheist

What I'm looking for

kind, good hearted, hardworking, respectful, family oriented, fun, positive

My interests

Music
Perfect Circle, Bright Eyes, Muse, Sarah Blasko, Nick Cave - and much more. I listen to everything
Reading
Mainly work related case law and legislation. I am aiming to read more this year - what would you recommend?
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedies, action, and thriller films.
Sport
cycling, walking, yoga, swimming, going to the gym
Other Interests
cooking, cross stitch, crafts, creative writing, gardening, gaming,