skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

joyfull58

58, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Libra, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone professional who has good intention in life. Honest,straight to the point no mocking around. loving,caring and not self centered, down to earth and lots to offer in life. Not a useless man but a succesful in life.More of companionship and same interest and just be happy.Who

My interests

Sport
tennis. walking, movies, cooking, watching news,current affair, camping, travelling, bowling
Other Interests
same