skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

judes54

64, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I would like to meet someone who is my equal. laughs easily forgives quickly and loves deeply! asking a lot but if you dont ask you dont get!!

Description

I enjoy fine wines and live theatre. Love listening to music and camping out.Enjoy travel when I can get away.Play golf and enjoy a good barbecue with friends with great conversation. I enjoy cooking and I love my job.Love holidays more!

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Agricultural, Legal, Education / Science, Government employee, Consulting, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services
  • Senior Management, Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Tradesperson, Management, Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

good sense of humour,has initiative, financially ok,good conversationalist, nice smile,easy to get along with, strong family ties

My interests

Music
I enjoy good pop country music, and sixty's seventys music.have even been known to listen to triple j ,go Kings
Reading
Magazines,non fiction
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy.Mentalist etc
Sport
Golf AFL.. tennis
Other Interests
golf,cooking,music travel