skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jules2462

57, Female, Widowed, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, easy going . Loves life. Independent. likes my owe company. Loves a go laugh.

Description

Been out of dating game along time. Thought it was time to put myself out there. Carrying some extra weight but losing it with great success. Otherwise healthy happy lady who takes pride in my appearance. Hope to meet that special someone.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 30 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
like all types of music. can not remember the artist half the time
Reading
Love to read but l fine myself falling to sleep about the third page. Takes a very long time to finish a book.
Movies & TV
All types movies. TV a good comedy and crime shows but do not like reality TV
Other Interests
like being outdoors, like gardening. like learning new things.