skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

justamatureguy

72, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Relaxed, easy going, with a good sense of humour. I don't take life too seriously and am able to laugh at myself.

About me - description

I cook regularly...
Enjoy food of most descriptions...
Very tactile...
Love intimacy...
Massage is great, given or received...
Like the funny side of life...
Weird sense of humour at times...
Can be a pamperer...
Can be romantic...
Always puts the toilet seat down...
Can wash dishes and vacuum floors...
Travel regularly in Oz with work...
Further details on request.
Sorry, pics only please!
Mail me!

At a glance

his details

  • 72 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Right wing
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Very Social, Very Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing

What I'm looking for

Someone who is also relaxed, easy going, with a good sense of humour. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and able to laugh at me (but no old jokes lol) and themselves. Someone who is looking for some fun in life... it is too short.

My interests

Music
Rock through to Classics with lots of bits in between. Loved the Pink concert.
Reading
Not a great reader.
Movies & TV
Usually funny and/or romantic movies. Not much TV
Sport
Daily walking. Watch some on TV.
Other Interests
Work...Enjoy doing coffee...People watching...Wasting time on computer...Completing at least one sudoku a day...Enjoying my granddaughters.