skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




My family is very important to me, so my goal is to remain happy, to be there for my children, embrace life and to find contentment for me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 years - 24 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Education / Science
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest and respectful person with a positive outlook on life.

My interests

Broad range. I sing in the car with the windows up.
Movies & TV
Action to Rom-Coms, not into horror
Walking, Pilates, Snow skiing
Other Interests
Theatre, Exhibitions, Travelling, Eating out, family and friends

Contact justperfect4me

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me