skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

k90900

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there I am looking for a partner who lives in Sydney NSW only. I am looking for marriage and true love.

About me - description

I am happy person and honest and faithful don't like to play around and I don't want to be played. So I am looking for marriage and a partner who is honest and faithful and looking for marriage too. I am a family person and hoping to meet someone who wants the same think of course our life come's first I leaved in Australia since I was 9 year's old love being here.







As I said before I am happy person and honest out going person easy to get a long with people.

























































At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Iranian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey, Blue, Other, Hazel, Green, Brown, Black
  • Education - Some college, Degree
  • Other job role, Business Owner, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Atheist, New Age, Other religion, Catholic
  • Left wing, Right wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I want a honest and faithful partner who is serious about life and wants to settle down sooner than later and have a great family together and still enjoy life ..

My interests

Music
All top of music
Reading
Sometimes
Movies & TV
No favorites
Sport
walking bush walking going to the beach and to the movies