skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


fun loving independant woman


Happy, fit, enjoying being finished with the child raising now having time for me, love the outdoors, camping paddle boarding fishing
enjoy eating out trying new places. happy dressing up but just as happy in jeans.
very socail and enjoy a good laugh. like to travel would love to see more of Australia will give anything ago at least once.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 48 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 years - 22 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest available fun loving relaxed adventurous

My interests

almost anything depending on my mood
broad range
Movies & TV
love movies especially going to the movies but happy on the lounge too
running paddle board tennis will watch just about anything

Contact kaped66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me