skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kath032

26, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nothing casual. Traditionalist at heart.

Description

Not really sure what to write here. I am not interested in anything casual. I am a hopeless romantic (and...admittedly, love the cheesy acts from the movies).

I have spent a lot of time getting my career to where it is now and am now looking to settle with someone who is genuine, real and compassionate. I'm not sure what else to write so if you would like to chat I'm happy to do so. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Genuine person who is understanding and non judgemental. Someone who is honest and open. 

My interests

Music
Anything - current radio hits plus the classics.
Reading
Book lover. Will read just about anything.
Movies & TV
Comedies, fantasy, action, anything really.