skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

keepsmilin14

49, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time to get back on the horse (so I've been told!)

Description

Im honest, sofetly spoken and independent...I am looking for love..arent we all? life is definately better when shared with someone we love..with someone that 'gets you'...I'm looking for someone to share adventures with and enjoy lots of fun and laughter...I want to be shown that romance and chivalry are not dead!

I love going out for dinners and coffees (though I dont drink coffee lol..l like hot chocolates!). I enjoy the movies and love a good belly laugh at a comedy. I go to the gym twice a week and walk my furbaby twice a day...I like yoga and walking. I love to go walking with friends most weekends. I also like SUP and snow skiing....It would be great to find someone who enjoys these activities aswell.

I dont like to cook but very appreciative when someone cooks for me!

I will be honest and say im more attracted to someone who looks after themselves and is fit and active....

If you make contact please be willing to share a photo....

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 12 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring, and trustwothy....excellent communication....passionate and affectionate

My interests

Music
Current pop and 80's
Reading
Inspirational
Movies & TV
Romantic comedies, reality tv
Sport
Sking (snow and water), SUP and walking my dog
Other Interests
Cafes and movies with friends....love spending time with family aswell