skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
11 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

It's so hard to summarise yourself into categories, so much easier to have a chat and get to know someone as time goes on

About me - description

I'm a pretty easy going gal. I try to always find a positive in things even when it seems like there isnt anything to be positive about. I work a lot so my time off is precious to me. I love animals, especially dogs (I have 3), I love nature and the simple things in life. I would much prefer to be in my comfy clothes having a picnic on a rug in a park or in the middle of nowhere rather then an expensive night out getting all dressed up. I don't mind my hands getting dirty, I'm pretty handy! I value loyalty, truth/honesty and respect I also believe that these qualities play a big part in any kind of relationship without them you might as well forget it. I have all my own teeth, never been to jail.. well there was this one time, but it wasn't really my fault! lol nah I'm kidding, my slate is clean ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone kind with a good heart and morals. Preferrably a dog lover. Someone who tries to find the silver lining no matter how bad the situation. Someone that would rather fix something in need of repair before just getting a new one, or at least have a go at fixing it.

My interests

I love non fiction. Thrillers, Biographies, History. Cook books. I also enjoy fiction from time to time Richard Layman, Dean Koontz, Stephen King being a few of my go to authors.