skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“please know how to use a chainsaw ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

ok hear goes never been in the self advertising business,at least I can edit this over the journey .
I live in the forest . I have a horse and a dog and three kids to keep me company and happy . I like camp fires and big trees and rivers .
I love listening to people about life stories and explore concepts together . Family and close friends are very important to me. . I like 4wd camping holidays with my swag and hot plate and chainsaw and I'm happy. I like playing the guitar and banjo and piano . one day ill have time to play more . I live in a very small country town and love it and feel blessed to know people on a very personal level . I'm into Jesus he was a radical for change and truth. i respect all religions though and love talking about ancient history . I honour seasons and bless mother nature. I love camping out under the stars and watching the moon move across the sky . we body board as a family in summer break which is my favourite sport . i wish life wasnt so hard but i get its what makes us strong and we grow . ok I hope that's enough info . oh yeah one more thing , kindness and respect and honesty trumps everything else .

At a glance

Summary

kerrimackay's

Details

kerrimackay's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 34 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gippsland, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian

My interests

Music
Beatles Paul Simon John Lennon Taylor swift and heaps more can't think
Reading
Rudolph Steiner Bible All the classics
Movies & TV
Braveheart . Outlander. Game of Thrones. Rome. Notebook. Tangled .
Sport
walking , tennis, yoga, horse riding body boarding , and I want to cave and absail and kayak one day .
Other Interests
camping like gold and gemstone fossicking .

Contact kerrimackay

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me