skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kerryann53

55, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
28 Jun '17

Headline

“55@ fabulous”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello my name is Kerry
I'm ornially from Melbourne moved here 23 yrs ago have 3 grown children and 4 beautiful grandchildren. I have a son still in Melbourne and 2 daughters here.
My youngest daughter is 21 so know it's my turn to find soul mate
I love the beach @ dinning out @ Movies @ love walking with that someone special @ walking my dogs @ spending time with family and friends @ Travelling.
Sitting in front of a open fire with a nice glass of wine having a great laugh with some one special. :-)
I've been lucky and done quiet a bit of travelling in the pass America. @ Hong Kong @ Singapore @ Thailand @ Rome @ Philippines love to do more in the future would also love to travel around Australia.
I know he is out there somewhere ;-)

At a glance

Summary

kerryann53's

Details

kerryann53's

Ideal Partner

Age 55 years old 44 - 65 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most music just not into heavy metal lol.
Reading
Not a big reader.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie. Very little TV
Other Interests
I love garden. @ Beach.@ Travelling @ movies @ dinning out

Contact kerryann53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me