skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kerryod

53, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Costume Designer/seamstress, love my grandsons, enjoy friends and family.
love the water, enjoy traveling, hard worker. no stamps etc

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, reliable, hard worker and enjoys life. Love a man in a suit or uniform & Clean shaven. Family is a big part of my life and love my grandsons. no stamps

My interests

Music
Suzi Q, kiss,80's, anything really
Reading
mainly on internet
Movies & TV
Musicals, dance related, crime shows, scary movies with a true story to it,
Sport
AFL (hawks supporter), netball,
Other Interests
enjoy life, Costume designer, seamstress, love to travel, love the water, renovating, enjoy friends and family outings, like to socialise. Like to help others