skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kindsmile

63, Female, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a genuine, calm and fun-loving lady who enjoys and appreciates simple pleasures in life.

About me - description

I am an easy-going and independent person who values family and friends.I enjoy a good conversation and I can also enjoy my own company.I am a strong believer in keeping the body and mind, fit and healthy.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Divorced
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion

What I'm looking for

Genuine, down to earth, calm, easy-going, honest,positive, caring person Looking for a man who enjoys and appreciates simple pleasures in life such as music, dancing, movies, drives to the beach, dining, or a chat and a good laugh with a great coffee or wine.

My interests

Music
All types, but in particular the 60s, 70s and 80s. Also love listening to blues, jazz, some classical, Latin, some rock. Bands I like are Led Zepplin, Jethro Tull, Chicago, Fleetwood Mac, John Mayall, Santana, and many more.
Reading
Biographies, non-fiction and some fiction. I also love reading the daily newspapers.
Movies & TV
Comedies, dramas, documentaries, and some reality TV shows such as home renovations and cooking.
Sport
Yoga, Tennis, Walking, Dancing
Other Interests
My children, grandchild, gardening, cooking, entertaining, coffee outings, wine and dining.